fbpx

Christmas toys for decorating Christmas trees in GUM

ORDER 3D PRINTING

From one of our favorite clients, the VDNKh administration, we received again an order to print layouts of the main entrance and several well-known pavilions – this time for New Year's toys decorating several Christmas trees in GUM. 😉


In record time the models were finalized for the possibility of printing them in heights of 45 and 55 millimeters.

The layouts are printed, stripped of supporting elements and finalized. 32 models were sent to the customer around midnight. Each product is placed in a stunningly beautiful transparent ball which now adorns the New Year tree in GUM.


An unusual approach to decorating a Christmas tree, right? And how beautiful!

Print New Year!

Early in the morning our colleagues from VDNKh finished decorating a festive fir, 3D printing - this was the solution chosen for the main holiday of the year! P.S. We would like to thank our colleagues for the photographs and the formulation of such interesting and original task!

fbpx

3D печать новогодних игрушек для украшения елок в ГУМе

ЗАКАЗАТЬ 3D-ПЕЧАТЬ

От одного из наших любимых клиентов – администрации ВДНХ снова поступил заказ на печать макетов главного входа и нескольких известных павильонов, на сей раз для новогодних игрушек, украшающих несколько елок в самом ГУМе. ?


Итак, по порядку. В рекордно короткие сроки были доработаны модели для возможности их печати высотой в 45 и 55 миллиметров.

Макеты напечатаны, очищены от поддерживающих элементов и доработаны в ночь. 32 макета отправлены заказчику в районе полуночи. Каждое изделие помещено в потрясающе красивый прозрачный шарик, который украшает теперь новогоднюю елку в ГУМе.


Необычный подход к украшению новогодней ёлки, правда? А как красиво!

Печатаем Новый Год!

Ранним утром наши коллеги из ВДНХ закончили наряжать праздничную ель, 3D-печать – вот такое решение было выбрано для главного праздника года! P.S. Благодарим наших коллег за фотографии и постановку таких интересных и оригинальных задач!