Magnetic smartphone holder for Mercedes E class W213

$25.20

Mercedes E class (W213, S213, C238) 2016-2020 year

38 in stock (can be backordered)

  • Description

    Product Description

    Execution with other aqua print or painting on request is possible. The cost will depend on the type of painting, the number of colors and the complexity of the drawing. Send an individual request to 3dprint@studia3d.com

    Magnetic smartphone holder Mercedes E class W213 (W213, S213, C238) 2016-2020 model year. Phone holder with ventilation holes. Why is this the best holder? Firstly, it is attached directly to the center of the panel. Secondly, it fixes the phone tightly. Thirdly, the phone does not heat up as it is cooled from the air duct. In this case, the air flow is not blocked. And most importantly, a significant difference from other holders is that this one is attached directly to the panel. The analogs are mounted directly on the air duct grille. First of all, you need to understand that in the case of Mercedes, this type of fastening does not provide a rigid fixation, and when turning the phone dangles from side to side.

    What should be a smartphone holder?

    The smartphone holder should sit firmly and tightly, especially if you have a Mercedes, which can be in different situations. Magnet is the best solution for quick fixation and quick installation of your phone, for example, if you urgently need to get out of the car or urgently start moving when you got into it. The magnet is very powerful and will not allow the smartphone to fall or slide off while driving. The holder body is painted using the AQUA PRINT technology. A carbon-look paint is available as standard. We can make any drawing on request and perfectly fit the holder into the interior of your car. This product is covered by a 3-month warranty, because we are confident in the quality of the supplied product. If something happens to the product, you can exchange it for a similar or new one. Tested on personal experience of use, as we always put ourselves in the shoes of the buyer.

    Payment and delivery.

    You can pay for the goods by credit card by placing an order on the website. The quantity of goods on the site is current and shipment is on the day of payment for the goods. However, if the product is out of stock, then the possibility of placing a pre-order is available. By pre-order, the delivery time will be approximately 10 days.

    Delivery is possible both in Russia and around the world. More about shipping. The goods are packed in special transport packaging and this allows them to be delivered to the client without damage.

    Moreover, you can see holders for other Mercedes in the section Phone holders.

    In conclusion, a review of the best holders for Mercedes on the thematic forum and on Yandex.Zen.

    Checkout

    Payment

    Delivery

    Warranty

     

    Checkout

    Payment

    Delivery

    Warranty

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight 0.2 kg
    Dimensions 180 × 50 × 90 mm

Держатель для смартфона магнитный Mercedes E class W213

1 800.00 р.

Mercedes E class (W213, S213, C238) 2016-2020 г

2 в наличии (может быть предзаказано)

  • Описание

    Общая информация

    Возможно исполнение с другим аквапринтом или покраской под заказ. Стоимость будет зависеть от типа покраски, количества цветов и сложности рисунка. Индивидуальный запрос отправляйте на почту 3dprint@studia3d.com

    Держатель для смартфона магнитный Mercedes E class W213 (W213, S213, C238) 2016-2020 года выпуска. Держатель для телефона с отверстиями для вентиляционных отверстий. Почему это лучший держатель? Во первых, крепится прямо по центру панели. Во вторых, фиксирует телефон намертво. В третьих, телефон не греется, поскольку охлаждается из воздуховода. При этом поток воздуха не перегораживает. И самое главное,  существенное отличие от других держателей в том, что этот крепится прямо на панель. Аналоги крепятся прямо на решетку воздуховодов. Прежде всего надо понимать, что в случае с Mercedes такой вид крепления не обеспечивает жесткой фиксации, а при повороте телефон болтается из стороны в сторону.

    Каким должен быть держатель для смартфона?

    Держатель для смартфона должен сидеть жестко и плотно, особенно, если у Вас Mercedes, который может оказаться в разных ситуациях. Магнит – это лучшее решения для быстрой фиксации и быстрой установки вашего телефона, например, если вам срочно надо выйти из машины или срочно тронутся, когда вы в нее сели. Магнит очень мощный и не позволит смартфону упасть или съехать во время движения. Корпус держателя окрашен с помощью технологии АКВАПРИНТ. В стандарте доступна окраска под карбон. Под заказ можем сделать любой рисунок и идеально впишем держатель в интерьер Вашего автомобиля. На данный товар распространяется гарантия 3 месяца, потому что мы уверены в качестве поставляемого товара. Если с товаром что-то произойдет, то Вы можете обменять его на аналогичный и новый. Проверено на личном опыте использования, так как мы всегда ставим себя на место покупателя. 

    Оплата и доставка.

    Оплату товара можно совершить банковской картой, оформив заказ на сайте. Количество товара на сайте актуальное и отгрузка в день оплаты товара. Однако, если товара нет в наличии, то доступна возможность оформления предзаказа. По предзаказу срок доставки составит примерно 10 дней.

    Доставка возможна как по России, так и по всему миру. Подробнее о доставке.  Товар упаковывается в специальную транспортную упаковку и это позволяет доставить его до клиента без повреждений.

    Более того, вы можете посмотреть держатели для других Mercedes вы можете в разделе Держатели телефонов

    В заключение, обзор на лучшие держатели для Mercedes на тематическом форуме и на Яндекс.Дзен.

  • Детали

    Дополнительная информация

    Вес 0.2 kg
    Габариты 180 × 50 × 90 mm