Due to the upcoming update, Studia3D Viewer is not available in the App Store. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Studia3D Viewer

We've made the process of interacting with new technologies more convenient ...

The app allows you to view 3D models, mesh specifications and place an order for 3D printing on the go!

How to order 3D printing in the app ...

 

 

Viewing 3D models from a smartphone is now possible

The application supports the following 3D model formats: .stl, .stp, .obj. You can view your 3D models directly on your smartphone. Our application does not require a lot of processing power. Now you don't need a computer for this at all. The app is available for iOS и Android

 

 

 

 

Checking the characteristics of your 3D model

You can control the overall dimensions, volume and surface area of ​​the 3D model. You can always control the result by checking the parameters of your 3D model. Resize and control the scale. Choose material and 3D printing options. 

 

 

 

 

Store 3D models on your smartphone

All the necessary 3D models are always at hand. We have organized a convenient way to interact with your 3D models. You can share with friends, open, rename, delete 3D models. Display previews and batch processing of 3D models are available. You can see the creation date and file size. 

 

 

 

 

You can always ask a question

Without leaving the application, you can seek advice if you have any questions. The chat system with specialists takes interaction with 3D technologies to a new level! Our experts will help you decide on the material and will help in case of difficulties!

 

 

 

 

Place orders for 3D printing on the go

After payment, 3D models go straight to production! Track the status of your order. When the product is ready, a notification will be sent to you, and the order will be transferred to the courier service. The process of getting a custom product has never been so easy. See for yourself!

How to order 3D printing in the app ...

 

Coming soon for tablets!

We have already launched the development of an iPad application and are working on creating a new user-friendly interface for working on Android tablets.


Follow the development news on separate page and be the first to use the best tool of the century!

Video demonstration of the application

Download

В связи в предстоящим обновлением приложение Studia3D Viewer недоступно в магазинах приложений App Store. Приносим извинения за доставленные неудобства.

Studia3D Viewer

Мы сделали процесс взаимодействия с новыми технологиями удобнее...

Приложение позволяетпросматривать 3D-модели, характеристики полигональной сетки и оформлять заказ на 3D-печать прямо на ходу!

Как заказать 3D-печать в приложении...

 

 

Просматривать 3D-модели со смартфона теперь стало возможным

Приложение поддерживает следующие форматы 3D-моделей: .stl, .stp, .obj. Вы можете просматривать Ваши 3D-модели прямо на смартфоне. Наше приложение не требует большой вычислительной мощности. Теперь для этого совершенно не нужен компьютер. Приложение доступно для iOS и Android

 

 

 

 

Проверка характеристик Вашей 3D-модели

Вы можете контролировать габаритные размеры, объем и площадь поверхности 3D-модели. Вы всегда можете контролировать результат, проверяя параметры Вашей 3D-модели. Изменяйте размер и контролируйте масштаб. Выбирайте материал и параметры 3D-печати. 

 

 

 

 

Храните 3D-модели в своем смартфоне

Все необходимые 3D-модели всегда под рукой. Мы организовали удобный способ взаимодействия с Вашими 3D-моделями. Вы можете делиться с друзьями, открывать, переименовывать, удалять 3D-модели. Доступно отображение превью и пакетная обработка 3D-моделей. Вы можете видеть дату создания и размер файла. 

 

 

 

 

Вы всегда можете задать вопрос

Не выходя из приложения Вы можете обратиться за консультацией, если у Вас возникли вопросы. Система чата со специалистами выводит взаимодействие с 3D-технологиями на новый уровень! Наши специалисты помогут определиться с материалом и помогут в случае возникновения трудностей!

 

 

 

 

Оформляйте заказы на 3D-печать прямо на ходу

После оплаты 3D-модели попадают сразу на производство! Следите за статусом выполнения заказа. По готовности изделия Вам будет отправлено уведомление, а заказ будет передан в курьерскую службу.  Процесс получения кастомного изделия еще не был так прост. Убедитесь сами!

Как заказать 3D-печать в приложении...

 

Скоро и на планшетах!

Мы уже запустили разработку приложения для iPad и проводим работы по созданию нового удобного интерфейса для работы на планшетах Android.


Следи за новостями по разработке на отдельной странице и будь первым, кто воспользуется лучшим инструментом века!

Видео демонстрация работы приложения

Скачать
Выберите валюту
RUB Российский рубль