fbpx

Studia3D Parthership Program

You can earn money with us by advertising our products or services.

1. Referral program. If you bring us a partner who will recommend and advertise us, then both you and the partner will receive 10% percent of the sales amount for the recommendation. To attract more sales, we will also generate a promotional code for the end customer for a 10% discount.

2. Affiliate program. If you are a blogger, opinion leader or participant in the additive market, we suggest you advertise our products and services and get 10% of sales from your recommendation. As an additional incentive, we offer a promotional code for a 10% discount to the end customer.

3. Cooperation on a barter basis. The Studia3D team is actively engaged in filling and promoting the online store and the brand's own products. You can advertise us in exchange for products from our catalog.

Fill out the registration form





Select a program

Referral programAffiliate programCooperation on a barter basis

Партнерская программа от Studia3D

Вы можете зарабатывать вместе с нами, рекламируя наши товары или услуги.

1. Реферальная программа. Если Вы приведете нам партнера, который будет нас рекомендовать и рекламировать, то и вы, и партнер получите 10% процентов от суммы продаж по рекомендации. Для большего привлечения продаж мы также сформируем промокод для конечного покупателя на скидку 10%.

2. Партнерская программа. Если вы сами являетесь блоггером, лидером мнений или участником аддитивного рынка, мы предлагаем Вам прорекламировать наши товары и услуги и получить 10% от продаж с Вашей рекомендации. В качестве дополнительного стимулирования мы предлагаем промокод на скидку в 10% конечному покупателю.

3. Сотрудничество на бартерной основе. Команда Studia3D активно занимается наполнением и продвижением онлайн-магазина и собственных товаров бренда. Вы можете прорекламировать нас в обмен на товары из нашего каталога.

Заполните анкету для подключения





Выберите программу

Реферальная программаПартнерская программаСотрудничество на бартерной основе


Выберите валюту
USD Доллар США